Gift Planning
Planned Giving

Contact Us

Ohio Northern University
525 S. Main Street
Ada, OH 45810-1599
Telephone: 419-772-2035
Our Staff
Scott Wills

Shannon Spencer
Office of Advancement
s-spencer@onu.edu
419-772-2036
Lehr Memorial 302B
Vice President for Advancement

Scott Wills

Scott Wills
College of Pharmacy, Office of Advancement, Department of Athletics
s-wills@onu.edu
419-772-2705
Robertson-Evans 207A
Assistant Vice President for Advancement; Director of Development for the College of Pharmacy; Head Coach of Women's Tennis

Scott Wills

Ellen Beckwith-McManus
Office of Advancement
e-mcmanus.1@onu.edu
419-772-2073
Lehr Memorial 301B
Executive Director of Development for Arts and Sciences and Special Projects

Scott Wills

Jeffrey Coleman
Department of Athletics, Office of Advancement
j-coleman@onu.edu
419-772-2693
King-Horn Center 221
Senior Director of Development for Athletics

Scott Wills

Barbara Meek
Office of Alumni Relations
b-meek@onu.edu
419-772-1943
Lehr Memorial
Director of Alumni Engagement

Scott Wills

Tricia Profit-Kuhn
College of Engineering, Office of Advancement
t-profit-kuhn@onu.edu
419-772-2390
James Lehr Kennedy 109C
Director of Development for the College of Engineering

Scott Wills

Beau Slater
College of Business, Office of Advancement
b-slater.1@onu.edu
419-772-4022
Dicke Hall 123
Director of Development for the College of Business

Thank you for reaching out to Ohio Northern University. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown