Gift Planning
Planned Giving

Contact Us

Ohio Northern University
525 S. Main Street
Ada, OH 45810-1599
Telephone: 419-772-2035
Our Staff
Ellie McManus

Shannon Spencer
Office of Advancement
s-spencer@onu.edu
419-772-2036
Lehr Memorial 302B
Vice President for Advancement

Ellie McManus

Ellen Beckwith-McManus
Director of Planned Giving
for the College of Law
e-mcmanus.1@onu.edu
419-772-2073
Lehr Memorial 301B

Ellie McManus

Jeffrey Coleman
Department of Athletics, Office of Advancement
j-coleman@onu.edu
419-772-2693
King-Horn Center 221
Senior Director of Development for Athletics

Ellie McManus

Barbara Meek
Getty College of Arts and Sciences, Office of Advancement
b-meek@onu.edu
419-772-1943
Director of Development for the Getty College of Arts and Sciences

Ellie McManus

Tricia Profit-Kuhn
College of Engineering, Office of Advancement
t-profit-kuhn@onu.edu
419-772-2390
James Lehr Kennedy 109C
Director of Development for the College of Engineering

Ellie McManus

Beau Slater
College of Business, Office of Advancement
b-slater.1@onu.edu
419-772-4022
Dicke Hall 123
Director of Development for the College of Business

Ellie McManus

Max Lambdin
Office of Advancement
m-lambdin.1@onu.edu
419-772-2511
Lehr Memorial 301A
Executive Director of Development

Ellie McManus

Alia Wolaver
Raabe College of Pharmacy, Office of Advancement
a-wolaver@onu.edu
419- 772-2705
Development for the Raabe College of Pharmacy

Thank you for reaching out to Ohio Northern University. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown